Ben Meakins  – Class Captain

Samantha Flint  – Treasurer/Membership Secretary

Oliver Love – Rules Secretary

Peter Norman – committee member

Barney Smith – committee member

Steph Meakins – committee member

Pip Rouse – Social Secretary



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.